Join a Small Group

SMALL GROUP COACH

Denis Almazan
denis@rpcc.me

SMALL GROUP COACH
SMALL GROUP COACH
Co-Ed

Derek & Merideth Shaw
derekshaw79@gmail.com
Open

Married

Caleb & Shelley Hunter
calebshelley@icloud.com
Open

Co-Ed

Shawn & Jessica Dunne
calebshelley@icloud.com
Open

MARRIED

Doug & Jill Calvert
dwctrout@att.net
Closed

MARRIED

Joe & Crystal Penland
penland.joe@gmail.com
Closed

MARRIED

Kevin Burris
gatechkevin@yahoo.com
Closed

MARRIED

Zach & Ellen Bailey
zbailey35@gmail.com
Closed

 

MARRIED

Kern & Stacy Parks
kparks@nortoninsurance.com
Closed

MARRIED

Kevin Mangum
kevin@rpcc.me
Open

MARRIED

Garry & Allison Nunnaly
garyn706@gmail.com
Open

MARRIED

Gordon & Silvia Anderson
hganderson591@yahoo.com
Open

MARRIED

Rick & Sherri Hogg
srichard@gmail.com
Open

MARRIED

Doug & Hannah Little
drdougsemail@yahoo.com
Closed

MARRIED

David & Terae Akin
drdou

Open

MARRIED

Doug & Hannah Little
drdougsemail@yahoo.com
Closed

WOMEN

Christie Brown
cbrown@habershamschools.com
Open

WOMEN

Silvia Corwin
slvcorwin25@gmail.com
Open

Men's

Jamie Wetherton
Jamiewetherton@gmail.com
Open

Men's

Carson Futch
carson.futch@svn.com
Open

Men's

Kevin Burris/Seth Patton
gatechkevin@yahoo.com
Open