Interested In Serving? WE ALWAYS NEED MORE HANDS!

Here is a list of ministries we have operating and teams you can join! Just contact them to get started!

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

COLLEGE MINISTRY

DEACON TEAM

DISASTER RELIEF

THE DOCK FOOD PANTRY

ELDER TEAM

FINANCE TEAM

HOST TEAM

MISSION TEAM

NURSERY TEAM

NEXT GEN

PRAYER TEAM

PRE-SCHOOL TEAM

SMALL GROUP LEADER

YOUTH MINISTRY

Brooks Sullards
basullards@gmail.com

Jason Robbins
kids@rpcc.me

Jason Robbins
jason@rpcc.me

Denis Almazan
denis@rpcc.me

Keith Canup
rkcanup@windstream.net

Billy Patton
wpatton1960@yahoo.com

Kevin Mangum
kevin@rpcc.me

Gwen Wetherton
gwen@rpcc.me

Denis Alamazan
denis@rpcc.me

Nate Weisser
nate@rpcc.me

Jason Robbins
jason@rpcc.me

Jason Robbins
jason@rpcc.me

Tina Kirschner
tinakirschner64@gmail.com

Anna Mangum
kidz@rpcc.me

Denis Almazan
Denis@rpcc.me

Jason Robbins
jason@rpcc.me

CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Brooks Sullards
basullards@gmail.com

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY

Jason Robbins
kids@rpcc.me

COLLEGE MINISTRY

Jason Robbins
jason@rpcc.me

DEACON TEAM

Denis Almazan
denis@rpcc.me

DISASTER RELIEF

Keith Canup
rkcanup@windstream.net

THE DOCK FOOD PANTRY

Billy Patton
wpatton1960@yahoo.com

ELDER TEAM

Kevin Mangum
kevin@rpcc.me

FINANCE TEAM

Gwen Wetherton
gwen@rpcc.me

HOST TEAM

Denis Alamazan
denis@rpcc.me

MISSION TEAM

Kevin Mangum
kevin@rpcc.me

NURSERY TEAM

Jason Robbins
jason@rpcc.me

NEXT GEN

Jason Robbins
jason@rpcc.me

PRAYER TEAM

Tina Kirschner
tinakirschner64@gmail.com

PRE-SCHOOL TEAM

Anna Mangum
kidz@rpcc.me

SMALL GROUP LEADER

Denis Almazan
Denis@rpcc.me

YOUTH MINISTRY

Jason Robbins
jason@rpcc.me