RIVER POINT COMMUNITY CHURCH EXISTS
TO LEAD PEOPLE INTO A PERSONAL,
INTIMATE RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS CHRIST.

Check Out Our Beliefs

Read our Beliefs in our Constitution & Bylaws Here

INCLUDED:
GOD THE FATHER
JESUS CHRIST
THE HOLY SPIRIT
THE BIBLE
MANKIND
SALVATION
CHRISTIAN LIFE
ETERNAL SECURITY
THE CHURCH
THE FAMILY
STEWARDSHIP
THE RETURN OF CHRIST

About Baptism at River Point

Baptism at Rolands on the River

We make Baptism at BIG DEAL because it is!

Baptisms are every Spring and Fall at Roland’s on the River. We gather at the Chattahoochee River for food and fellowship and then a time of celebration as we watch our new brothers and sisters in Christ give witness to their new life in Christ. Our next baptism of this year is on September 19th, 2021. Be on the lookout for more information within the upcoming months.

Location: 800 Sidney Roland Road, Demorest, GA 30535.

If you want to be baptized or have questions about baptism contact our office at 706-778-5000.

Interested in Getting Baptized?

Being baptized? Wear a dark-colored shirt with shorts and water shoes or sandals. A towel & change of clothes is recommended.

Our Staff
MEET OUR TEAM

Kevin Mangum – Lead Pastor

kevin@rpcc.me

Michael Whaples – Love God Pastor

michael@rpcc.me

Denis Alamazan – Love People Pastor

denis@rpcc.me

Gwen Wetherton – Administrative

gwen@rpcc.me

Jason Robbins – Next Gen Pastor

jason@rpcc.me

Sherri Mangum – Children’s Director

smangumn2christ@gmail.com

Ashley Ward – Admin Assistant

ashleyw@rpcc.me

Rylee Hunter – Middle School Pastor

rylee@rpcc.me

Anna Mangum – Nursery Director

annamangum@tfc.edu

Brian Carter – Children’s Director

briancarter515@yahoo.com

Stacy Parks – Finance

stacy@rpcc.me

nate

Nate Weisser – Mission’s & Facilities Director 

nate@rpcc.me

Joel Mangum – Production Director

joelmango94@gmail.com