RIVER POINT COMMUNITY CHURCH EXISTS
TO LEAD PEOPLE INTO A PERSONAL,
INTIMATE RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS CHRIST.

Our Staff
MEET OUR TEAM

Kevin Mangum – Lead Pastor

kevin@rpcc.me

Michael Whaples – Love God Pastor

michael@rpcc.me

Denis Almazan – Love People Pastor

denis@rpcc.me

Nate Weisser – Mission’s & Facilities Director 

nate@rpcc.me

Trey Ciresi –  Youth Pastor

Trey@rpcc.me

Gwen Wetherton – Administrator

gwen@rpcc.me

Stacy Parks – Financial Secretary

stacy@rpcc.me

Jacqueline Kitchings  – Admin Assistant

Admin@rpcc.me

Sherri Mangum – Children’s Director

smangumn2christ@gmail.com

Brian Carter – Children’s Director

briancarter515@yahoo.com

Brook Stanley – Nursery Director

rpcclittles@gmail.com

Rylee Hunter – Interim Student Pastor

rylee@rpcc.me

Hannah Whaples – Communications Director

Creative@rpcc.me

Carla Kick – Production Director

carlaskick@gmail.com

l