RIVER POINT COMMUNITY CHURCH EXISTS
TO LEAD PEOPLE INTO A PERSONAL,
INTIMATE RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS CHRIST.

Our Staff
MEET OUR TEAM

Kevin Mangum – Lead Pastor

kevin@rpcc.me

Michael Whaples – Love God Pastor

michael@rpcc.me

Denis Almazan – Love People Pastor

denis@rpcc.me

Nate Weisser – Mission’s & Facilities Director 

nate@rpcc.me

Jason Robbins – Next Gen Pastor

jason@rpcc.me

Gwen Wetherton – Administrator

gwen@rpcc.me

Stacy Parks – Financial Secretary

stacy@rpcc.me

Ashley Hunter – Admin Assistant

ashleyw@rpcc.me

Sherri Mangum – Children’s Director

smangumn2christ@gmail.com

Brian Carter – Children’s Director

briancarter515@yahoo.com

Anna Mangum – Nursery Director

rpcclittles@gmail.com

Rylee Hunter – Middle School Pastor

rylee@rpcc.me

Joel Mangum – Media Assistant

Carla Kick – Production Director

carlaskick@gmail.com

Lindsey Robbins – Next Gen Assistant

lbrobbins11@gmail.com