Serve in the Church

Care Communities (promise686.org) - Kim McDonald - snowinginc@yahoo.com

Celebrate Recovery - Peyton Griffin - griffinpeyton1@gmail.com

Children's Ministry - Hal Stinespring - hal@rpcc.me

College Ministry - Jamie & Gwen Wetherton - gwen@rpcc.me

Deacon Team - Kevin Mangum - kevin@rpcc.me

Disaster Relief - Keith Canup - INTEREST FORM

Elder Team - Kevin Mangum - kevin@rpcc.me

Finance Team - Gwen Wetherton - gwen@rpcc.me

Financial Peace University Coordinator - wesley@rpcc.me

Host Team - Wesley Remkus - wesley@rpcc.me

Media Team -  Nick Schultz - nick@rpcc.me

Mission Team - Mackenzie Fleming  - mackenzie@rpcc.me

Nursery Team - Janet Barentine - janet@rpcc.me

Prayer Team - Tina Kirschner - tinakirschner64@gmail.com

Pre-School Team - Janet Barentine - janet@rpcc.me

Small Group Leader - Wesley Remkus - wesley@rpcc.me

Student Ministry - Thomas Burnett - thomas@rpcc.me

Worship Team -  Nick Schultz - nick@rpcc.me

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW TO JOIN A TEAM!