alaska

Approximate Dates: June 11-16

Ministry: Evangelism, VBS

Group Leader: Billy Patton

Contact: wpatton1960@yahoo.com

albania

Approximate Dates: June 24 - July 4

Ministry: Evangelism, Teaching English to high school students

Group Leader: Kevin Mangum

Contact: kevin@rpcc.me

kenya

Approximate Dates: June 28 - July 15

Ministry: Evangelism, Service Projects, Orphan Care, VBS

Group Leader: Thomas Burnett

Contact: thomas@rpcc.me


Sign up here: Go to Kenya, Africa Summer Mission Trip 2018

new orleans

Approximate Dates: June 1 - 8

Type: Student Ministry

Ministry: Evangelism, VBS

Trip Leader: Thomas Burnett

Contact: thomas@rpcc.me


Sign up here: Go to NOLA 2018 SUMMER MISSION TRIP

plant city

Dates: July 8 - 13

Type: Children's Ministry

Ministry: VBS

Trip Leader: Hal Stinespring

Contact: hal@rpcc.me

panama

Approximate Dates: October 2018

Ministry: Medical

Trip Leader: Holton King

Contact: drking@kingvisioncare.com

southeast asia

Approximate Dates: August 1-11

Ministry: Orphan Care

Trip Leader: AJ White

Contact: duanewhite3@gmail.com


Approximate Dates: October 8-20

Trip Leader: Wesley Remkus

Contact: Wesley@rpcc.me

*THIS TRIP IS FOR THOSE INTERESTED IN LONG TERM SERVICE IN SOUTHEAST ASIA. THERE WILL BE AN INTERVIEW REQUIRED* 

the philippines

Approximate Dates: November 3-17

Ministry: Vacation Bible School, child interaction

Leader: Nate Weisser

Contact: nateweisser@hotmail.com / 706-499-5211