Alaska

Approximate Dates: June 17-25

Ministry: Food and homeless ministry, kids recreation

Approximate Cost: $1,300/person

Trip Contact: Billy Patton - wpatton1960@yahoo.com

Albania

Approximate Dates: June 22-July 2

Ministry: Teaching English classes to high school and college students, Bible studies, recreation time with students

Approximate Cost: $2,550/person

Trip Contact: Kevin Mangum - kevin@rpcc.me

Mackenzie Fleming - mackenzie@rpcc.me

Gwen Wetherton - gwen@rpcc.me  

GA Baptist Children's Homes

Location: Warm Springs, GA

Dates: April 6-9

Ministry: Cleaning, painting, and repairing school buildings

Approximate Cost: $50/person

Trip Contact: Keith Canup - rkcanup@windstream.net

kenya

Approximate Dates: June 30-July 16

Ministry: Kid's clubs, door-to-door evangelism, orphanage visits, service projects

Approximate Cost: $3,400/person

Trip Contact: Thomas Burnett - thomas@rpcc.me

New Orleans

Dates: June 2-9

Cost: $375

Ministry: Homeless, Juvenile Detention Center, Teen Challenge, YWAM, Kids Ministry at Fisher, Evangelism, Skits, and Service.


NEW ORLEANS STUDENT MISSION TRIP SIGN UP

panama

Dates: October 14-20

Ministry: Medical Missions

Approximate Cost: $1,700/person

Trip Contact: Holton King - drking@kingvisioncare.com

plant city, florida

There is a possibility that River Point will be taking a family mission trip to Plant City, FL. The approximate dates are December 27-31. If this is something you and your family may be interested in, contact Pastor Hal Stinespring - hal@rpcc.me