alaska

Approximate Dates: June 15-22

Ministry: Evangelism, VBS

Group Leader: Billy Patton

Contact: wpatton1960@yahoo.com

albania

Approximate Dates: June 21-July 2

Ministry: Evangelism, Teaching English to high school students

Group Leader: Kevin Mangum

Contact: kevin@rpcc.me

kenya

Approximate Dates: June 28 - July 12

Ministry: Evangelism, Service Projects, Orphan Care, VBS

Group Leader: Thomas Burnett

Contact: thomas@rpcc.me


Sign up here: Go to Kenya, Africa Summer Mission Trip 2018

ecuador

Dates: June 14-23

Ministry: Sports Ministry, Crisis Pregnancy Center, Evangelism

Trip Leaders: Mackenzie Fleming and Jamie Wetherton

Contact: Mackenzie@rpcc.me

new orleans

Approximate Dates: May 31-June 7

Type: Student Ministry

Ministry: Evangelism, VBS

Trip Leader: Thomas Burnett

Contact: thomas@rpcc.me


Sign up here: Go to NOLA 2018 SUMMER MISSION TRIP

plant city

Dates: July 7-12

Type: Children's Ministry

Ministry: VBS

Trip Leader: Hal Stinespring

Contact: hal@rpcc.me

spain

Approximate Dates: July 8-13

Ministry: Teaching

Team Leaders: Jim and Amy Butterworth

Contact: jim@jimbutterworth.net

panama

Approximate Dates: October 5-11

Ministry: Medical

Trip Leader: Holton King

Contact: drking@kingvisioncare.com

southeast asia

Approximate Dates: April 12-20

Ministry: Orphan Care

Trip Leader: AJ White

Contact: duanewhite3@gmail.com

Bhutan/nepal

Approximate Dates: November 22-30

Ministry: Refugee Camps

Leader: AJ White

Contact: duanewhite3@gmail.com

boston

Dates: July 18-23

Ministry: Evangelism

Trip Leader: Caleb Smith

Contact: caleb@rpcc.me