• Dr. Kevin Mangum: Lead Pastor

    Kevin has a combined 30 years of ministry service, including the 7 years that he has served as Lead Pastor at RPCC. He earned his Doctor of Ministry from Dallas Theological Seminary and his Master of Divinity from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary. Kevin is married to his best friend, Sherri, and they have 4 children.


    To Contact Kevin email Kevin@rpcc.me

  • Gwen Wetherton: Administrator

    Gwen began serving in Administration at RPCC in 2010. Before coming on staff at RPCC, she gained 15 years of experience in banking. Gwen and her husband, Jamie, have 3 sons. 


    To Contact Gwen email Gwen@rpcc.me

  • Wesley Remkus: small groups pastor

    Wesley graduated from Mississippi State University and moved to Georgia to join the RPCC team in 2011 as Small Groups Pastor. He earned his Master of Divinity from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary. Wesley and his wife, Briana, have loved their 3 years of marriage spent in beautiful North Georgia. The newest addition to their family is their daughter, Eden. 


    To Contact Wesley email Wesley@rpcc.me

  • Devin Gore: Worship Pastor

    Devin has led worship at RPCC for 5 years and has produced 2 albums during his tenure. Before serving as Worship Pastor at RPCC, he spent 2 years in student ministry and 7 years in television and radio missions all over the United States. Devin and his wife, Sandie, have been married for 6 years. 


    To Contact Devin email Devin@rpcc.me

  • Hal StineSpring: Children's Pastor

    Hal has spent 22 years in Habersham County. He has 20 years of experience as a builder and was called to RPCC as Children’s Pastor in 2007. Hal and his wife, Claire, have 3 children.


    To Contact Hal email Hal@rpcc.me

  • Thomas Burnett: Student pastor

    Thomas has spent 16 years in ministry. Before joining the RPCC team in 2013, he served in camping ministry in Alabama and Virginia, as well as nearly 2 years in student ministry in East Africa. Thomas, his wife, Samantha, and their 3 children, love serving in student ministry at RPCC. 


    To Contact Thomas email Thomas@rpcc.me

  • Hollis Benfield: Associate Pastor

    Hollis joined the RPCC team 11 years ago as Associate Pastor after spending 38 years as Senior Pastor in Gwinnett and Habersham. He earned in Master of Divinity from Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary. Hollis and his wife, Linda, have spent more than 50 years in pastoral ministry in North Georgia. 


    To Contact Hollis email Hollis@rpcc.me

  • Janet Patton: Nursery Coordinator

    Janet joined RPCC in 2009. She has served in Children's Ministry at RPCC since 2010. Janet has lived in Habersham 15 years and is blessed with 3 beautiful daughters and 1 amazing granddaughter. 


    To Contact Janet email Janet@rpcc.me