• Dr. Kevin Mangum: Lead Pastor

    To Contact Kevin email Kevin@rpcc.me

  • Gwen Wetherton: Administrator

    To Contact Gwen email Gwen@rpcc.me

  • denis almazan: small groups pastor

    To Contact Denis email Denis@rpcc.me

  • nick Schultz: worship pastor

    To Contact Nick email Nick@rpcc.me

  • Thomas Burnett: FAMILY pastor

    To Contact Thomas email Thomas@rpcc.me

  • Mackenzie fleming: reception & missions

    To Contact Mackenzie email Mackenzie@rpcc.me

  • caleb smith: rabun campus pastor

    To Contact Caleb email Caleb@rpcc.me

  • matt and carissa dover: college pastors

    To Contact Matt and Carissa email Carissa@rpcc.me

SUPPORT STAFF


  • HOLLIS BENFIELD: ASSOCIATE PASTOR


  • JANET PATTON: NURSERY COORDINATOR


  • Chris Chambers: Technical Director


  • Susan ramsey: Financial sercretary


  • Samantha burnett: custodial